Level 1: Social and Emotional Development

      Level 1: Social Emotional Development Series -

      Each module includes:
      • 10 Themed Academic Activities 

      The advanced academic activities teach math, science, literacy, math and motor skills through a variety of 15 minute activities. This Level teaches your child the Level 1 Learning Objectives.

      • 1 Parenting Tip Behavior Guide
      Parenting Guides discuss common behavior and social skill milestones. The guides introduce a variety of ways to support children's social development at home and in the community. Included are Social Skill activities for children to practice the concepts and a parenting guide worksheet which helps individual families create a plan to incorporate learned techniques into their family.
      13 products